Get Adobe Flash player

View proceedings of CEST2013 Online here

Or check our latest conference here

Executive Programme Committee

Lekkas, Demetris F. University of the Aegean (Greece)
Belgiorno, Vincezo University of Salerno (Italy)
Onof, Christian Imperial College London (UK)
Pechlivanidis, Ilias SMHI (Sweden)
Dermatas, Demetris National Technical University of Athens (Greece)
Loukas, Athanasios University of Thessaly (Greece)
Lazaridi, Katia Harokopio University (Greece)
Komilis, Dimitris Democritus University of Thrace (Greece)
Lyberatos, Gerasimos National Technical University of Athens (Greece)
Thomaidis, Nikos University of Athens (Greece)
San Miguel, Guillermo Universidad Politecnica de Madrid (Spain)
Jiang, Jia Qian Glasgow Caledonian University (UK)
Wagener, Thorsten University of Bristol (UK)
van Lanen, Henny Wageningen University (Netherlands)
Flocas, Helena University of Athens (Greece)
Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.